dialogFor a better experience on Trident Properties, update your browser.
top

Meet Our Agents

Personalised, knowledgeable and trusted real estate solutions.

Cayman Broker - Kerri Kanuga, BROKER/OWNER

Kerri has been a leading sales agent in the Cayman Islands market for over 17 years. Kerri’s numerous sales awards are a compelling demonstration of her knowledge and...

Kerri Kanuga 345-916-7020 kerri@tridentproperties.ky Contact Now
Cayman Agent - David Gordon, Sales Associate

With more than ten years’ experience in relationship management at one of Cayman’s largest class A banks, David has extensive expertise in assisting clients with...

David Gordon 345-526-2236 david@tridentproperties.ky Contact Now
Cayman Agent - Olson Anderson, SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Olson's insight into both the real estate market and Cayman's heritage is founded on decades of experience. He has a natural rapport with people and his professional...

Olson Anderson 345-925-1482 olson@tridentproperties.ky Contact Now
Cayman Agent - Chaz Clifford, SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Born and raised in Grand Cayman he has lived in the Cayman Islands all his life, Chaz brings along a vast knowledge of Cayman history with a keen interest in the real estate and...

Chaz Clifford 345-929 – 3048 chaz@tridentproperties.ky Contact Now
Cayman Agent - Malcolm Eden, SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Malcolm was born in the Cayman Islands and holds an MBA in Finance. Malcolm has been involved in the real-estate industry since the 1990s. In addition, he worked in the...

Malcolm Eden 345-916-8076 malcolm@tridentproperties.ky Contact Now
Cayman Agent - Mitch Ebanks, SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Mitch is dedicated to his clients and brings with him a wealth of knowledge regarding the Cayman Islands. From an early age he was involved with his Family’s businesses,...

Mitch Ebanks 345-916-5141 mitch@tridentproperties.ky Contact Now
Cayman Agent - Leslie Bromfield, SALES ASSOCIATE

Leslie has proudly called the Cayman Islands home for over 20 years, working first as a teacher and advocate for children and youth. Today she brings her love for helping others...

Leslie Bromfield 345-939-7586 leslie@tridentproperties.ky Contact Now
Cayman Agent - Elisha Hydes, RENTAL/SALES AGENT

As a born and raised Caymanian Elisha has earned the trust of many as they appreciated her flexibility, low pressure sales approach, patience, and her ability to listen and...

Elisha Hydes 345-936-4335 elisha@tridentproperties.ky Contact Now